Meet the Darbouze Law Group Family

Read about Attorney Lauren Darbouze and learn why experience matters.

Lauren Darbouze, Esq. | Principal Attorney

lauren@darbouzelawgroup.com

Jordan Berty, Esq. | Associate Attorney

jordan@darbouzelawgroup.com

Mariah Mandy | Associate Attorney

mariah@darbouzelawgroup.com

Andrew Shesko | Associate Attorney

andrew@darbouzelawgroup.com

Audrey Fox | Law Clerk

audrey@darbouzelawgroup.com

Lexus Cersosimo | Law Clerk

lexus@darbouzelawgroup.com

Renee Colandrea | Legal Assitant

renee@darbouzelawgroup.com

Stay Updated

Would you like updates on the Darbouze Law Group's latest news? Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter and receive updates on the Darbouze Law Group straight to your email. If you would like to receive updates sooner than our next newsletter, you may visit our Updates page.

Stay Connected

To connect with our team, follow the Darbouze Law Group on Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram.  You may also schedule a consultation with Principal Attorney Lauren Darbouze, or you may submit a message via our Contact page.